Latest Products https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in Latest Products Sun, 15 May 2022 10:27:03 +0530 en-us https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in Air Heater https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/air-heater.htm https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/air-heater.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Alkaline Lead Heater https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/alkaline-lead-heater.htm https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/alkaline-lead-heater.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Casting Heater https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/aluminium-casting-heater.htm https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/aluminium-casting-heater.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bobbin Heater https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/bobbin-heater.htm https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/bobbin-heater.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Heater https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/brass-heater.htm https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/brass-heater.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BTH Heater https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/bth-heater.htm https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/bth-heater.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Heater https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/ceramic-heater.htm https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/ceramic-heater.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coil Heater https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/coil-heater.htm https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/coil-heater.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fin Tube Heater https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/fin-tube-heater.htm https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/fin-tube-heater.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Furnace Heater https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/furnace-heater.htm https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/furnace-heater.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HD Heater https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/hd-heater.htm https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/hd-heater.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nozzle Heater https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/nozzle-heater.htm https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/nozzle-heater.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pencil Heater https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/pencil-heater.htm https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/pencil-heater.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Posline Heater https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/posline-heater.htm https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/posline-heater.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ring Heater https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/ring-heater.htm https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/ring-heater.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silica Tube Heater https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/silica-tube-heater.htm https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/silica-tube-heater.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Strip Heater https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/strip-heater.htm https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/strip-heater.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thermocouple sensor Heater https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/thermocouple-heater.htm https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/thermocouple-heater.htm Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thermocouple sensor heater with 6mm stem diameter and a variety of lengths are stocked. This sensor has a IP65 aluminium connection head with a high temperature ceramic connection block or Transmitter. Ideal for general purpose applications up to 1100C. Titanium Heater https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/titanium-heater.htm https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/titanium-heater.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tubular Heater https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/tubular-heater.htm https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/tubular-heater.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 U Tube Heater https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/u-tube-heater.htm https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/u-tube-heater.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Radiant Heaters https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/radiant-heaters.htm https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/radiant-heaters.htm Sat, 13 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 In radiant heating, surfaces (including people’s skin and clothing) are heated by infrared rays of heat from the heater. The air in between is not heated. High Density Cartridge Heaters https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/high-density-cartridge-heaters.htm https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/high-density-cartridge-heaters.htm Sat, 13 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ´╗┐standard sheath material is 321 stainless steel which provides good thermal conductivity, and resistance to corrosion and scaling. welded end disc made from the same material as the sheath provides a positive seal against moisture and other contaminants. grade “a” nickel-chrome resistance wire precisely wound on a high purity magnesium oxide core places the resistance wire as close to the inside of the sheath as possible. a high purity magnesium oxide (mgo) powder is used to fill all remaining space inside the sheath. heater is then swaged, which compacts the magnesium oxide grains into a solid mass. the standard termination for is type n, 10" (254 mm) long nickel conductor lead wires externally connected to solid conductor terminal pins. U Type Heater https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/u-type-heater.htm https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/u-type-heater.htm Sat, 13 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 S.S Tubular Heaters are custom designed in a various shapes to address client’s requirements for direct immersion in liquids such as water, oils, solvents and process solutions, molten materials as well as air and gases. Tubular heaters are produced using In colony, stainless steel or Copper sheath materials and also there is huge variety of selection of termination styles available. Insulation of Magnesium offers greater heat transfer.Tubular heaters can be used in any application. Straight tubular can be inserted in machined groves for conductive heat transfer and formed Tubular provides consistent heat in any type of special application. Ring Type Heater https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/ring-type-heater.htm https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/ring-type-heater.htm Sat, 13 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Immersion Heaters https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/oil-immersion-heaters.htm https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/oil-immersion-heaters.htm Sat, 13 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Runner Coil Heater https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/hot-runner-coil-heater.htm https://www.theindian-eagle.co.in/hot-runner-coil-heater.htm Sat, 13 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530